Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Just purchased an Audi A8 L , From David Slyman of AutoHaus of Peoria. David was terrific to deal with, made the process quick and easy and gave me the Red Carpet Treatment during the whole process. Even coming to my house to program the garage door remote. One of the best auto sales people around. I highly recommend David for your next purchase John Abraham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

I recently engaged in a comprehensive search for a new SUV. Over the course of several weeks, I visited several dealers drove several vehicles. David Slyman at Autohaus was patient, sincere, knowledgeable, and friendly throughout the process. He emphasized the importance of my finding the right vehicle for me and building a relationship that could last beyond one vehicle purchase. He was available for repeat visits and non-pushy phone calls as I refined my search. During negotiations, he was straightforward and creative. He and the business manager, Glen, patiently and thoroughly answered my questions about the extended warranty and service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

I'd like to start my review with a big thank you to my salesperson Ahmad Zeid. Who was able to make all my needs and wants on my new vehicle happen very quickly. I felt very comfortable at this dealership and appreciate the way they do business, no pressure no gimmicks no problems. Im very happy with my purchase and love my new ride! I definitely recommend stopping here when looking for your next vehicle purchase. Thanks guys, keep it up your hard work shows!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Totally worth our hour and half drive to buy a used Audi. David Slyman and the Autohaus crew were great to work with. Get a hold of David if looking for a new or used car. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

David Slyman was the salesman that I worked with. He was very proffesional and complete salesman. The best and fastest experience of buying a car I ever experienced. The free SMOOTHIES are the cherry on top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

I went to the sales desk and asked for a specific vehicle, a 2011-2014 Jetta Sportwagen Tdi Manual, and it was in stock. David made my purchase easy and has been very helpful with answering my questions even after my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

My wife and I had been fiercely loyal to another area dealer for close to 11 years. During this time, there was gradual deterioration in the passion and zeal with which the people there maintained that relationship with us forcing our hand to seek out another center. People no longer mattered, just the sale. There was also a sentinel event occurring with the abrupt and unexpected closure of the service center for our Porsche. We took a gamble with trying Peoria Autohaus. David Slyman was at once welcoming, uncompromising and astute in his approach. He adeptly assisted us in transitioning our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

I truly enjoyed working with David Slyman as I navigated through the car buying process. Not only is he well versed as the Porsche Brand Ambassador but he was equally knowledgeable about all of the dealership's product offerings. He had me drive several different vehicles and asked pertinent questions to assess my interests. In doing so, he was able to accurately suggest that I consider a Porsche Macan S (which really wasn't on my radar). Once I decided that was the vehicle to purchase, his team of managers worked with me to obtain a very fair price. Overall, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

I enjoyed the efficiency of the whole process. There was no rush and everything was clear and well explained . My wife and I have bought many cars over the years and sometimes after the purchase we felt we had a bad experience especially when a trade-in is part of the process. This time while one can haggle for better prices for the trade-in we felt good about this one and drove away pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

I had a very positive and efficient car buying experience with Ahmad. He was able to answer all of my questions and was supportive throughout the whole process. The whole team seems to be very friendly and happy- it's nice to see such a nice workplace. I will happily return the next time I am in the market for a new car,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Ahmed was knowledgeable and very thorough and knew a lot about the car, he was very patient with all my questions and made the experience very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

Ahmad is a consummate professional & extremely service oriented. He’s friendly, knowledgeable, and great to work with. He went the extra mile in teaching us the fine details of our new Audi Q5. The dealership facility is outstanding! It has excellent selection and fair deals on their cars. We drove all the way in from Kansas City and the car we had negotiated to purchase was everything Ahmad had assured us it would be. We highly recommend Ahmad and Autohaus of Peoria!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

We had a good experience with Ahmad at the VW dealership. He was very thorough throughout the process of purchasing a preowned vehicle for my sons. I would recommend Ahmad if you are in the market for a quality used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Ahmad Helped Me Buy My First Mercedes Benz. He Helped me throughout the process, provided much needed information and how to properly use my new car. I would recommend Ahmad, for anyone and anyone that’s in the car search should reach out to him. He isn’t very attentive and precise. Thank you Ahmad for providing a fun buying experience at Autohaus of Peoria.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

David Slyman was our salesman who sold us our Audi A3 Convertible, he was very attentive to us, answered all our questions... Very friendly..helpful...and patient with us... would highly recommend him! We feel that we got a fair price. The waiting area in the Service center is outstanding! Very Highly Recommend Autohaus of Peoria..!! Thanks for the experience 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

The entire experience was outstanding! Greeted, attended to, excellent communication and timely follow-up. Calming environment. Ahmad was absolutely about the customer and not the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

If you are ever looking for a new vehicle, make sure you contact Ahmad Zeid. First of all, they searched until they found an Audi that had everything I wanted on it. Then, I walked into Autohaus of Peoria to check out the vehicle and Ahmed took the time to explain all of the new features. He was so informative and very professional. Before I left the dealership with my new car, he set up Audi Connect, added my home address to my navigation system, and he's currently working to get my remote start and Audi ring lights installed. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

Purchased a 2018 Audi Q3. Ahmad Zeid was our sales professional that assisted us. He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful, making the entire experience such a pleasure! This is not the first vehicle we have purchased from Autohaus and because of Ahmad, it will not be our last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Truly outstanding experience. Low pressure, comfortable environment from Sales to Sales Manager to the Business Office. Very accommodating professionals. Look forward to working with the Pearl Auto family again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

We went to Autohaus for Peoria hoping to have a good experience without any pressure. We were very happy with David's attention, input, advise and information. Everything was done up front and without any tricks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

An exciting opportunity to purchase my vehicle from AutoHaus. The service was a huge factor in my great experience. In between test drives, paperwork, etc, there was always someone there to make sure you were taken care of. The smoothies are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Davis Slyman at Peoria Autohaus was a pleasure to work with—thorough, attentive, a great listener. As a woman negotiating what I wanted on my own , that kind of service was worth gold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

Recently bought a Mercedes E 300 and the sales experience was exceptional. The sales team of Tony and Dave never pressured me and it felt like I was talking to a friend who was showing me a car I might be interested in. The whole experience was pleasant and I highly recommend everyone to purchase their auto’s from Autohaus of Peoria.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Everyone, from start to finish, was extremely helpful. The necessary information (and more) was provided to make a buy that I was comfortable with. Additionally, any questions that I had were thoroughly answered. The two gentleman that helped me during my visit, Anil Mathew and Ahmad Zeid, were outstanding in their service and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Be sure to swing by the complimentary smoothie bar that they have at the dealership; their cookies and cream smoothies are a must.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

We recently bought a new Audi Q7 from this dealership and had a great sales experience. All the staff we dealt with, was professional and courteous and helpful. We got a great price on the Q7 as well as our trade in minivan !! Our only feedback is that the dealership should have electronic paperwork process, especially in this day and age.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

I have given a 5 star rating due to the experience I had when I purchased my vehicle. I was very nervous and knew what payment and price I needed to have in order to feel comfortable with the purchase of my car. I felt that I got exactly what I asked for and everyone here made me feel comfortable on my first ever vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

We visited Autohaus of Peoria from 150 miles away to take a look at a BMW that we had seen listed. on the internet, and did not really have any particular expectations about Autohaus, To us it was just another dealer, so It was a very pleasant surprise to receive such courteous and professional treatment from David Slyman, our sales representative, and from all of the staff we dealt with. David has been very solicitous and has kept in contact with us to make sure we are happy with our purchase. We can certainly recommend him and Autohaus of Peoria to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

Great customer service. Our salesman, Ahmad Zeid, was very professional, and was not at all pushy. We explained what vehicle make/model/year we were interested in, and our price-range. Mr. Zeid worked within those parameters, brought us exactly what we were looking for, and did not try to upsell us, or push us in a different direction. It was one of the easiest car-buying experiences I have ever had. Lucas was upfront about trade value, terms & rates, and what could/couldn't be done. I very much appreciate the directness, as well as his effort to not waste ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Our experience at Autohaus of Peoria was wonderful! We were so fortunate to have the opportunity to work with the friendliest, most attentive salesperson we’ve ever worked with, David Slyman! David went out of his way to make our experience incredibly positive. The time he spent with us was nothing short of high quality customer service! Not only was David phenomenal to work with, but the entire team at Autohaus was friendly, considerate and respectful. If you are looking for a reputable place to car shop, Autohaus is the place to go and definitely ask for David! You won’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Our salesman was Dave Slyman. He was patient, respectful and courteous. He made sure we were able to test drive several cars. He explained the workings of each car as we went along. He has made follow up contact with us making sure we are enjoying the car we chose. Tony Plattner was also helpful setting up our remote start. So far our experience with Autohaus of Peoria has been good..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

My buying experience was great- Very helpful with everything. Jeff called me twice in the 1st week of my purchase to check to see if I had any questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Tony Plattner was very helpful to me from the first time I visited the dealership. He knew the products quite well, and did not try and persuade me to look at models I was not interested in. He did a great job finding answers to my questions, and was especially helpful demonstrating many of the electronic features of the car. Overall, he gave excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

From start to finish, everyone we came into contact with was pleasant and eager to assist us. We had a low pressure buying experience, that alone is refreshing, that has definitely earned our future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Ahmad was my salesman and he did everything we agreed upon plus more. I thought Autohaus of Peoria was a wonderful dealership and the employees care. I drove almost 3 hours to buy my Q5 from Autohaus of Peoria and it was worth every mile. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Everything and everyone at the dealership made for myself and my wife a very positive experience. I will definitely have dealing in the future with Auto Haus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

Jeff Belcher was very helpful with my first Audi Q5 purchase. I would highly recommend the place. All other staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience with Peoria IL location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

We first met our salesperson, Ahmad while trying to determine a vehicle we liked. He showed us a 2019 Jetta and we loved it. The whole process of working with the Autohaus team was excellent. They went above and beyond to be sure our needs were being met. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Auto haul of Peoria was very helpful in getting me an SUV that matched my personality and budget. Ahmad was very informative regarding the car features, advantages, and alternatives. Nikita worked with me to ensure adequate financing for my budget. I look forward to continuing my Audi relationship in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I was treated with respect and attention to what I was saying from the moment I met Ahmad Zeid. No pressure, just a willingness to talk with me 2 different Saturdays regarding my wants/needs. Thanks Ahmad. Nikita Sardis, the sales manager, also deserves top marks. He worked with myself and Ahmad to get me a deal we all could live with. A fair price on what I was purchasing and a fair value for my trade. Matthew Fredrick, the F&I manager had all paperwork in order and DID NOT pressure additional options other F&I people high ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Very easy dealership to work with. Justin my salesman, was the best and very professional , he answered all my questions . I drove over 3 hours to buy my Porsche Cayenne, Justin has it out front ready for me. I would definitely buy my car from them again , Everyone was great there, Thanks, Mark Seamone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Justin was such a great help helping me find the perfect first car! I purchased a 2012 Chevy Cruze. Justin made sure I knew everything that was include with this car. He was very friendly and easy to work with. Thank you Justin for making my experience of buy my first car excellent! Would recommend Justin to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Worked hard to make sure I got the best deal on the car I wanted. Walked me through every step of the process and made sure I understood before moving on to the next step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

I purchased a new VW Tiguan and was very impressed with the overall experience at Autohaus. Ahmad Zeid and Lucas Dam were very helpful in the overall process, and presented clearly all the details around the car, the VW incentives, the best financing terms, as well as any other questions I had. And they weren't even phased with my kids running around the dealership for 3 hours! They have followed-up with me on a couple of occasions to thank me for the purchase, and also to schedule a session around using all of the technology in the car. The level ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

I just want to say thank you for all the help about the leasing process. The excellent work that Justin and all the staff is doing is really admirable. Special thanks to Lucas Dam (Gracias amigo!) I highly recommend Autohaus, look for Justin!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Very accommodating, inviting and personable staff. Jeff and Nikita were great! Very patient and understanding. Was not impressed with the finance individual as it seemed as though he was in a rush, expected us to just sign what he told us to without reading any of the papers and truly did not explain to us what we were signing. I did express that I did not understand a few things but my concern was ignored and it was apparent that he did not want to spend more than the minimum time needed to sign all the papers and get us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Ahmad followed through and delivered everything he promised. I enjoyed working with him and recommended him to others I know looking for a new car. Looking forward to my first car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

I had my 2013 Audi A4 serviced and purchased a 2018 Audi Q3. I met with Justin Fravell who was quite friendly and knowledgeable about the Q3. He explained all standard and package options that were on the vehicle, and I took it for a test drive. I really liked the vehicle, Justin worked with me on the final price, so I was able to purchase the car and drive it home that evening! Thank you again, Barbara Holly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Just purchased GMC Yukon yesterday. Felt at ease from the get go. Jeff Belcher was my salesman. I’m very happy with the service I received and would recommend Autohaus to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Done business here for multiple years and have always had courteous service. Never have had to wait to get car in and have been given loaner car so I could be on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

Great hospitality and came to a good price. Well spent time and effort offering all options. Very confident in my decision at Autohaus. Be back soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

I brought my Porsche in for service and met Nathan with sales. My experience was pleasurable and found the staff to be professional. Nathan was able to accommodate my vehicle interests and I now have a new Porsche Boxster S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

So we got to the dealership on Saturday afternoon an hour before closing. I hate customers like that. However, the staff was friendly and helpful during the whole 3 hours purchase experience. Trade appraisal, test drives, financing, paperwork all went smoothly. Pre-online due diligence sped the process along.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2016

This dealership is the place to go! We went just to look at some different vw and ended up buying oNE that day! Mike carnage took care of us. Let me tell ya he's a great guy! He answered everything we asked plus questions we haven't thought of yet and always made sure we were comfortable and satisfied. Everyone else was Extemly nice to work with. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2016

Just needed a minor service, and was able to get it without appointment. Awesome service experience, super staff and a great courtesy car wash too! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2015

I had the best experience buying my Audi. Jeff Wahlfeld (my salesman) was as nice as he could be, explaining all the features of the Q3. Not pushy at all, just helpful. When I took my Q3 back for my first oil change, the staff went out of their way to make certain I was completely satisfied before I left! What a nice comfortable wait while my car was being serviced, enjoying complimentary refreshments and snacks in their Cafe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2015

me and my wife drove 6 hours to buy a jetta mike carngae was the sales man. this was the best dealer ship i ever been at. all the people were extraordinary. i would drive there again for our next car. they need a 10 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2015

This review is strictly about their (used) sales department. I recently purchased a used vehicle from Autohaus of Peoria and I would give them an extra star if I could. They had a phenomenal deal on a used Mazda CX-9 that I saw online. When I called to inquire about the car, I was lucky enough to speak to Mike Carnegie. Mike was very helpful and answered all my questions. Now, obviously, I didn't want to fly over 600 miles to have the car sold before I could actually reach the dealership. By the same token, I needed to book ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2015

I purchased a Porsche Cayman S and was very satisfied with this dealership, I have yet to have any service work, I will visit them in the future for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2014

I would like to take a moment to thank the team at Autohaus of Peoria. We have taken our VW Routan there to be serviced over the past two years and have always had an over-the-top customer experience. The staff is professional and the waiting area is wonderful. I appreciate the updates the team gives me when something is taking longer or when they want to bring something to my attention about my service. Great Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2013

This dealership was a breath of fresh air. Not pushy, not slow and no BS. Lou was great to work with and we will recommend our friends!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review